Board of Directors

Roane County Habitat for Humanity

Board Members

Phone: 865-376-5770
General Email:


 Name                    Position                                                        Email

David E. Brashears President
Todd Fisher Vice President
James M. Smith, Jr. Construction manager  
Jennifer Suter Treasurer
Kathy Pierce Board Member  
Lesa Golliher Board Member  
Bo Lewis Board Member  
Allen Hickman Board Member  
Charlotte Bowers Executive Director


 Past Presidents    
   Glenda & Eddie Scott (Co Founders) 1992 to 1997  
   Thomas Boduch, M.D. 1998 to 2001  
   Rev. Doug Hall 2002  
   Steve Byerly 2003 to 2004  
   Karen McCormick 2005  
   Jack McNew 2006 to 2008  
   Janet Moore 2009 to 2010  

 John Brykit 2011 to 2012



 Todd Fisher 2012 to 2016